Rental services for freight wagons

Dear clients!
  
According to Entrepreneurial Сode of the Republic of Kazakhstan keeping the Public register of market entities which have dominant or monopolistic position has been cancelled since January 1, 2017.

 At present “Kaztemirtrans” JSC sets prices of rent services of freight cars by itself.


The Tariff Policy of “Kaztemirtrans” JSC


The Tariff Policy of “Kaztemirtrans” JSC for 2018-2021 (hereinafter referred to as the Tariff Policy) is a set of organizational, economic and legal relations arising during the process of achieving a balance between the interests of the Shareholder, “Kaztemirtrans” JSC (hereinafter - the Company) and consumers of services for the lease of railway freight car.

Tariff policy is aimed at establishing such tariffs for services depending on market conditions that will allow receiving the profit planned by the Company and solving other strategic and operational tasks.

The main goal of the Tariff (price) policy is achieved through the establishment and consistent implementation of the following basic principles:

1) The principle of the balance of interests – ensuring the balance of the interests of the Company as an effective commercial organization obliged to conduct profitable activity in the course of the establishment of tariff rates.

2) The principle of economic sustainability.

3) The principle of compliance with the requirements of the Entrepreneur Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The purpose of the Tariff Policy is to ensure the implementation of the parameters set out in the Company's Development Plan.

The main process for the implementation of the Tariff Policy of the Company is setting tariffs (prices) in conditions of market pricing taking into account market expectations.

The lease tariff should be sufficient to compensate for costs, as well as sufficiently guarantee the satisfactory servicing of investments for the renewal of the car fleet and ensure the possibility of further development of the Company in the long term.

Услуги аренды грузовых вагонов


Уважаемые грузоотправители!

Согласно Предпринимательскому кодексу РК с 1 января 2017 года отменено ведение государственного реестра  субъектов рынка, занимающих доминирующее или монопольное положение.

В настоящее время  АО «Қазтеміртранс» самостоятельно устанавливает цены на услуги аренды грузовых вагонов.


Тарифная политика АО «Қазтеміртранс»


Тарифная политики АО «Қазтеміртранс» на 2018-2021 годы (далее - Тарифная политика) представляет собой совокупность организационных, экономических и правовых отношений, возникающих в процессе достижения баланса между интересами Акционера, АО «Қазтеміртранс» (далее – Общество) и потребителями услуг в сфере предоставления в аренду железнодорожного грузового вагона.


Тарифная политика направлена на установление таких тарифов на услуги в зависимости от складывающейся рыночной конъюнктуры, которые позволят получить запланированный Обществом объем прибыли и решить другие стратегические и оперативные задачи.


Достижение основной цели Тарифной (ценовой) политики осуществляется путем установления и последовательной реализации следующих основных принципов:


1) Принцип сбалансированности интересов — обеспечение в ходе установления тарифных ставок сбалансированности интересов Общества как эффективной коммерческой организации, обязанной проводить прибыльную деятельность в целом. 


2) Принцип экономической устойчивости. 


3) Принцип соответствия требованиям Предпринимательского кодекса Республики Казахстан.


Целью Тарифной политики является обеспечение исполнения параметров, предусмотренных в Плане развития Общества.


Для реализации Тарифной политики Общества основным является процесс формирования тарифов (цен) в условиях рыночного ценообразования с учетом конъюнктуры рынка.


Тариф на услуги аренды грузовых вагонов должен быть достаточным для компенсации затрат, а также в достаточной мере гарантировать удовлетворительное обслуживание инвестиций на обновление вагонного парка и обеспечивать возможность дальнейшего развития Общества в долгосрочной перспективе.